2022 Pilot Final Rankings

The Great Texas Balloon Race

Champion: Nick Donner

Second Place: Rhett Heartsill

Third Place: Johnny Petrehn


Texas State Champion

Rhett Heartsill


Young Guns

Champion: Patrick Nilz

Second Place: Cameron Wall

Third Place: Joe Seymour


Ducks on a Pond winners: Jayson Kimball (first on Saturday), Andrew Holly (first on Saturday), Steve Wilkinson, Branden Bloom, Josh Goll, Jonathan Wright, Scott Armstrong  

Congratulations to the winners of the Rudie Bresie Award

Gai Bennett and Jeannie Collins